History Faculty

Eileen Ka-May Cheng

Sara Yates Exley Chair in Teaching Excellence

Matthew Ellis

Christian A. Johnson Endeavor Foundation Chair in Middle Eastern Studies and International Affairs

Jesse Horst

Director, Sarah Lawrence Program at Havana, Cuba

Kevin Landdeck

The Merle Rosenblatt Goldman Chair in Asian Studies

See also:

Philipp Nielsen

Adda Bozeman Chair in International Relations

George Southcombe

Director, Sarah Lawrence Program at Wadham, Oxford

See also:

Rachelle Sussman Rumph

Associate Dean of Studies

Philip Swoboda

Alice Stone Ilchman Chair in Comparative and International Studies