Campus Events Open to the Public

Show me all campus events

  1. May

    Tue, May 26

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Romancing the Novel

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Wed, May 27

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Flash Fiction Workshop

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -
     Campus only

    Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

     Sheffield 22 Upstairs
      -

    Thu, May 28

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Walking and Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Sat, May 30

     Campus only

    Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

     Sheffield 22 Upstairs
      -

    Sun, May 31

     Campus only

    Alcoholics Anonymous Meeting

     Sheffield 22 Upstairs
      -
  2. June

    Mon, Jun 1

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Summer Writing for Children and YA

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Discovering Place in Your Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Tue, Jun 2

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Romancing the Novel

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Wed, Jun 3

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Flash Fiction Workshop

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -

    Thu, Jun 4

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Walking and Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Fri, Jun 5

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Take Your Writing from Good to Great

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Sat, Jun 6

    Mon, Jun 8

    Campus only

    Human Genetics Summer Camp

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -
    Campus only

    TIAA-CREF/ Financial Services

     Library Small Conference/Study Room LL03
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Summer Writing for Children and YA

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Discovering Place in Your Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Tue, Jun 9

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Romancing the Novel

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Wed, Jun 10

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Flash Fiction Workshop

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -

    Thu, Jun 11

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Walking and Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Fri, Jun 12

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Take Your Writing from Good to Great

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Sat, Jun 13

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015 Weekend Workshop: Weekend Fiction Workshop

     Wrexham Library
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015 Weekend Workshop: Writing about the Children We're Raising

     Wrexham Classroom 2nd floor
      -

    Mon, Jun 15

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Five Days, Ten Thousand Words

     Wrexham Dining Room
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Summer Writing for Children and YA

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Discovering Place in Your Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Tue, Jun 16

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Five Days, Ten Thousand Words

     Wrexham Dining Room
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Romancing the Novel

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Wed, Jun 17

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Five Days, Ten Thousand Words

     Wrexham Dining Room
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Flash Fiction Workshop

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -

    Thu, Jun 18

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Five Days, Ten Thousand Words

     Wrexham Dining Room
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Walking and Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Fri, Jun 19

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Five Days, Ten Thousand Words

     Wrexham Dining Room
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Take Your Writing from Good to Great

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Sat, Jun 20

    Campus only

    Elaine Sexton’s This Weekend You’ll Write a Poem workshop

     Wrexham Classroom 2nd floor
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015 Weekend Workshop: Writing into the Dark

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Sun, Jun 21

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015 Weekend Workshop: Writing into the Dark

     Wrexham Library
      -
     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Welcome and Orientation

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -
     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Reading: Jenny Offill and Marie Howe

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Mon, Jun 22

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Summer Writing for Children and YA

     Slonim Library
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Discovering Place in Your Writing

     Wrexham Lower Level
      -
     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Reading: Emily St. John Mandel and Gregory Pardlo

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Tue, Jun 23

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Romancing the Novel

     Slonim Library
      -
     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Reading: Emma Straub and Terrance Hayes

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Wed, Jun 24

     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Reading: Mark Slouka and Diane Seuss

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Thu, Jun 25

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Walking and Writing

     Slonim Library
      -
     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Reading: Adelle Waldman and Jeffrey McDaniel

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Fri, Jun 26

     Campus only

    Summer Seminar for Adult Writers Reading: David Hollander and Thomas Lux

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Mon, Jun 29

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Summer Writing for Children and YA

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -
     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Discovering Place in Your Writing

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Tue, Jun 30

  3. July

    Wed, Jul 1

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015: Flash Fiction Workshop

     Wrexham Sunporch
      -

    Wed, Jul 8

    Sun, Jul 12

    Mon, Jul 13

    Campus only

    The Thomas Wright Lecture

     Heimbold Visual Arts Center Donnelley Film Theatre
      -

    Thu, Jul 16

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015:Humor Writing Workshop

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Thu, Jul 23

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015:Humor Writing Workshop

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Thu, Jul 30

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015:Humor Writing Workshop

     Wrexham Library
      -
  4. August

    Thu, Aug 6

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015:Humor Writing Workshop

     Wrexham Library
      -

    Thu, Aug 13

     Campus only

    Writing Institute Summer 2015:Humor Writing Workshop

     Wrexham Library
      -