The Office of Graduate Studies

The Office of Graduate and Professional Studies is here to support prospective graduate students during the admission process. Once accepted into the College, the Office guides and supports Sarah Lawrence graduate students as they are pursue their studies right up until graduation. Our offices are located in Slonim House and we can be reached at 914.395.2373 or gradadministration@sarahlawrence.edu.

Meet our Staff

Graduate Studies

Kim Ferguson

Interim Dean of Graduate & Professional Studies
kferguson@sarahlawrence.edu

Joan McCann

Director of Administration
jmccann@sarahlawrence.edu

Alba Coronel

International Student Adviser / Office Manager
acoronel@sarahlawrence.edu

Crystal Greene

Manager of New Learning Initiatives
cgreene@sarahlawrence.edu

Sweet Avigale Orefice

Graduate Studies Outreach Coordinator
sorefice@sarahlawrence.edu

Graduate Admission

Emanuel Lomax

Director of Graduate Admissions
elomax@sarahlawrence.edu

Denise Pugh

Graduate Admissions Coordinator
dpugh@sarahlawrence.edu