Winter Commencement:
December 18, 2019

On Wednesday, December 18, Sarah Lawrence College held its Winter Commencement, welcoming the newest undergraduate and graduate members of the Class of 2019.

Held in the Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Film Theatre in the Heimbold Visual Arts Center, the ceremony featured addresses by President Cristle Collins Judd, faculty members Dan Hurlin (theatre) and Joseph Forte (art history), senior class co-presidents Jordan Foster '20 and Evan Ray '20, Graduate Student Assocation president Hannah McCandless MA '20, and director of alumni relations Christina Camardella.

Congratulations to the newest members of the Class of 2019!