Miles Coon MFA ’02

Filed under:

Miles Coon MFA ’02 shares the details for the upcoming 15th Annual Palm Beach Poetry Festival January 21-26, 2019. Faculty poets include: Ellen Bass, Laure-Anne Bosselaar, Stuart Dischell, Sarah Lawrence faculty member Aracelis Grimay, Campbell McGrath, Matthew Olzmann, Sarah Lawrence faculty member Gregory Pardlo, and Eleanor Wilner. Special guest poet Sharon Olds will be interviewed by Laure-Anne Bosselaar and give the Annual Thomas Lux Memorial Reading. I-on-I Conferences: Lorna Knowles Blake, Sally Bliumis-Dunn MFA ’02, Nickole Brown. The deadline to apply for workshops is November 12, 2018.